Tuesday, 8 April, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey visits Brooke School to meet with Head Teacher and see school’s facilities.

Tuesday, 1 April, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey meets Foodbank volunteers and talks with people using the service.

Friday, 14 March, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey wants budding entrepreneurs to apply for Lloyds Bank & Bank of Scotland Social Entrepreneurs initiative.  

 

Wednesday, 12 March, 2014

Rugby MP Mark Pawsey welcomed Debbie Jevans, CEO of England Rugby 2015, to Rugby last week to discuss the town’s preparations for the 2015 Rugby World Cup.

Friday, 7 March, 2014

Rugby MP Mark Pawsey is running in The Myton Hospices Rugby Race and Fun Run on Sunday 16th March.

Tuesday, 4 March, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey brings issue of long-term future of Speedway in local area to Westminster.

Monday, 3 March, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey visits the newly refurbished Barley Mow in Newbold-on-Avon

Thursday, 27 February, 2014

Local MP, Mark Pawsey has welcomed the news that the Prime Minister David Cameron has committed to keeping the £150m a year Primary PE and Sport Premium until 2020.

 

Monday, 24 February, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey welcomes fall in unemployment in Rugby.

Tuesday, 18 February, 2014

Local MP Mark Pawsey visits Grosvenor Road Mosque with his Senior Parliamentary Assistant Cllr Yousef Dahmash.

Get email updates

Stay informed on our latest news.