Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Your contact details are used in accordance with our Data Collection and Use policy. By clicking "Sign up" you agree to your email address being used in accordance with that policy. We will not share your details with anyone outside the Conservative Party.

Local News

Monday, 29 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey is calling on local residents to join him in Hillmorton on Saturday 5th March as part of national litter pick initiative to mark the Queen’s 90th Birthday

Friday, 26 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey backs Alzheimer’s Society’s “Fix Dementia Care” campaign

Wednesday, 24 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey holds meeting with Health and Social Care Minister, the Rt. Hon. Alistair Burt MP, on future on Brownsover Surgery.

Tuesday, 23 February, 2016

Mark sets out his reasons for choosing to support Britain remaining in the European Union

Friday, 12 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey will be sending football shirts to Rwanda in March

Friday, 12 February, 2016

Growth and investment in Rugby welcomed by local MP Mark Pawsey 

Wednesday, 10 February, 2016

Mark Pawsey MP encourages Rugby residents to visit Army Reservist centre’s Open Day

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey and Northlands Primary School pupils met last week to discuss the future of the disused Snooker Hall building on Railway Terrace

Friday, 5 February, 2016

Local MP Mark Pawsey has sent a letter of objection to Rugby Borough Council over proposal by the Co-Op to build on Oakfield Recreation Ground 

Thursday, 4 February, 2016

Mark's regular Westminster Diary